Just realized…

I just realized that this site is still running in conjunction with the site I moved everything to, but not everything posting to the new site is posting here…

We’re going to call that technical difficulties as I’m not even sure how my WordPress site become two sites. Probably an inadvertent part of the construction from a while back.

Anyway, if you haven’t already, please come over and join me at my new website:

http://elizabethdrakeauthor.com/

woman-1455991_640

Leave a Reply

